Fix 'make distcheck' target
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:19:45 +0000 (10:19 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:23:38 +0000 (10:23 +1000)
Last commit added a new file which was not added to `EXTRA_DIST`.

test/cuesheets/Makefile.am

index a2abdcd..19ba478 100644 (file)
@@ -65,4 +65,5 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
        good.001.cue \
        good.002.dos_format.cue \
        good.003.missing_final_newline.cue \
-       good.004.dos_format.missing_final_newline.cue
+       good.004.dos_format.missing_final_newline.cue \
+       good.005.quoted.isrc.cue