When using libtool, use LTLIBICONV instead.
authorDavid Seifert <soap@gentoo.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:42:31 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 01:38:56 +0000 (12:38 +1100)
* This is required, as otherwise -Wl,--as-needed could fail.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/flac/Makefile.am
src/metaflac/Makefile.am

index bf3bf46..fe6fa48 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ flac_LDADD = \
        $(top_builddir)/src/share/replaygain_synthesis/libreplaygain_synthesis.la \
        $(top_builddir)/src/libFLAC/libFLAC.la \
        $(win_utf8_lib) \
-       @LIBICONV@ \
+       @LTLIBICONV@ \
        -lm
 
 CLEANFILES = flac.exe
index 7a4ec6b..ec201dd 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,6 @@ metaflac_LDADD = \
        $(top_builddir)/src/share/utf8/libutf8.la \
        $(top_builddir)/src/libFLAC/libFLAC.la \
        $(win_utf8_lib) \
-       @LIBICONV@
+       @LTLIBICONV@
 
 CLEANFILES = metaflac.exe