src/ : Fix two typos.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 07:29:32 +0000 (17:29 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 07:33:34 +0000 (17:33 +1000)
* 'norrmal' -> 'normal'.
* 'fames' -> 'frames'.

Reported-by: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
src/flac/encode.c
src/share/grabbag/snprintf.c

index e99e173..4b105ca 100644 (file)
@@ -1658,7 +1658,7 @@ int EncoderSession_finish_ok(EncoderSession *e, int info_align_carry, int info_a
                        "FAILURE: Compression failed (ratio %0.3f, should be < 1.0).\n"
                        "This happens for some files for one or more of the following reasons:\n"
                        " * Recompressing an existing FLAC from a higher to a lower compression setting.\n"
-                       " * Insufficient input data  (eg, very short files, < 10000 fames).\n"
+                       " * Insufficient input data  (eg, very short files, < 10000 frames).\n"
                        " * The audio data is not compressable (eg a full range white noise signal).\n"
                        , e->compression_ratio);
                if (error_on_compression_fail)
index ff73b6f..3a0661f 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
 #include "share/compat.h"
 
 /*
- * FLAC needs to compile and work correctly on systems with a norrmal ISO C99
+ * FLAC needs to compile and work correctly on systems with a normal ISO C99
  * snprintf as well as Microsoft Visual Studio which has an non-standards
  * conformant snprint_s function.
  *