libFLAC/format.c : Fix the date in FLAC__VENDOR_STRING.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:41:51 +0000 (06:41 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:03:34 +0000 (08:03 +1100)
src/libFLAC/format.c
test/metaflac-test-files/case07-expect.meta

index b816bbc..4d0d832 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
 /* VERSION should come from configure */
 FLAC_API const char *FLAC__VERSION_STRING = VERSION;
 
-FLAC_API const char *FLAC__VENDOR_STRING = "reference libFLAC " VERSION " 20130526";
+FLAC_API const char *FLAC__VENDOR_STRING = "reference libFLAC " VERSION " 20141125";
 
 FLAC_API const FLAC__byte FLAC__STREAM_SYNC_STRING[4] = { 'f','L','a','C' };
 FLAC_API const unsigned FLAC__STREAM_SYNC = 0x664C6143;
index 52824c2..cab9994 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-reference libFLAC 1.3.1pre1 20130526
+reference libFLAC 1.3.1pre1 20141125
 ARTIST=The_artist_formerly_known_as_the_artist...
 ARTIST=Chuck_Woolery
 ARTIST=Vern