flac/utils: Add missing define
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 04:35:43 +0000 (21:35 -0700)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 01:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +1000)
wcswidth needs _XOPEN_SOURCE defined. Otherwise, no declaration.

src/flac/utils.c

index b727feb..766d7e4 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,9 @@
 #include "FLAC/metadata.h"
 #include "share/compat.h"
 #ifndef _WIN32
+#ifndef _XOPEN_SOURCE
+#define _XOPEN_SOURCE
+#endif
 #include <wchar.h>
 #ifdef HAVE_TERMIOS_H
 # include <termios.h>