Makefile.am : EXTRA_DIST should contain FLAC-vs2005.sln.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:02:30 +0000 (06:02 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 03:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +1100)
Makefile.am

index 683dd5e..ba09d1d 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
        COPYING.LGPL \
        COPYING.Xiph \
        FLAC.sln \
-       FLAC-vs2010.sln \
+       FLAC-vs2005.sln \
        Makefile.lite \
        autogen.sh \
        config.rpath \