replaygain_synthesis.c : Replace float literal with double literal.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:19:57 +0000 (23:19 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:20:03 +0000 (23:20 +1000)
The variable its multipled by is double so there is no sense in
having the literal as a float.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>

src/share/replaygain_synthesis/replaygain_synthesis.c

index 59a37e7..987306a 100644 (file)
@@ -413,7 +413,7 @@ size_t FLAC__replaygain_synthesis__apply_gain(FLAC__byte *data_out, FLAC__bool l
                                else if(sample > 0.5)
                                        sample = tanh((sample - 0.5) / (1-0.5)) * (1-0.5) + 0.5;
                        }
-                       sample *= 2147483647.f;
+                       sample *= 2147483647.;
 
                        val64 = dither_output_(dither_context, do_dithering, noise_shaping, (i + last_history_index) % 32, sample, channel) / conv_factor;