Grammatical error in make file comment fixed
authorKarthik Periagaram <karthik.periagaram@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 21:15:52 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 07:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
test/Makefile.am

index cd36e9b..73af224 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ check_SCRIPTS = \
        test_streams.sh \
        test_compression.sh
 
-# This one should pass when building out-of-tree (eg 'make distcheck').
+# This one should pass when building out-of-tree (e.g. 'make distcheck').
 check: $(check_SCRIPTS)
        $(TESTS_ENVIRONMENT) $(srcdir)/test_libFLAC.sh
 if FLaC__WITH_CPPLIBS