compat.h : Simplify definition of FLAC__U64L.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:10:08 +0000 (21:10 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:26:45 +0000 (21:26 +1100)
Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>

include/share/compat.h

index a7447aa..a17cc63 100644 (file)
 #define flac_restrict
 #endif
 
-/* adjust for compilers that can't understand using LLU suffix for uint64_t literals */
-#ifdef _MSC_VER
-#define FLAC__U64L(x) x
-#else
-#define FLAC__U64L(x) x##LLU
-#endif
+#define FLAC__U64L(x) x##ULL
 
 #if defined _MSC_VER || defined __BORLANDC__ || defined __MINGW32__
 #define FLAC__STRNCASECMP strnicmp