Remove src/share/utf8/Makefile.am
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:41:53 +0000 (10:41 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:45:38 +0000 (10:45 +1100)
This file was redundant.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>

src/share/utf8/Makefile.am [deleted file]

diff --git a/src/share/utf8/Makefile.am b/src/share/utf8/Makefile.am
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 5293592..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,39 +0,0 @@
-#  FLAC - Free Lossless Audio Codec
-#  Copyright (C) 2011-2014  Xiph.Org Foundation
-#
-#  This file is part the FLAC project.  FLAC is comprised of several
-#  components distributed under different licenses.  The codec libraries
-#  are distributed under Xiph.Org's BSD-like license (see the file
-#  COPYING.Xiph in this distribution).  All other programs, libraries, and
-#  plugins are distributed under the GPL (see COPYING.GPL).  The documentation
-#  is distributed under the Gnu FDL (see COPYING.FDL).  Each file in the
-#  FLAC distribution contains at the top the terms under which it may be
-#  distributed.
-#
-#  Since this particular file is relevant to all components of FLAC,
-#  it may be distributed under the Xiph.Org license, which is the least
-#  restrictive of those mentioned above.  See the file COPYING.Xiph in this
-#  distribution.
-
-AM_CPPFLAGS = -I$(top_builddir) -I$(srcdir)/include -I$(top_srcdir)/include
-
-noinst_LTLIBRARIES = libutf8.la
-
-libutf8_la_SOURCES = charset.c charset.h iconvert.c utf8.c
-
-EXTRA_DIST = \
-       Makefile.lite \
-       charmaps.h \
-       makemap.c \
-       charset_test.c \
-       charsetmap.h \
-       iconvert.h \
-       utf8_static.vcproj \
-       utf8_static.vcxproj \
-       utf8_static.vcxproj.filters
-
-debug:
-       $(MAKE) all CFLAGS="@DEBUG@"
-
-profile:
-       $(MAKE) all CFLAGS="@PROFILE@"