include/share/endswap.h : Fix usage of HAVE_BSWAP16.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:02:35 +0000 (07:02 -0800)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:06:20 +0000 (07:06 -0800)
The code was incorrectly using #ifndef on a value that was always defined
to a value of either 0 or 1.

include/share/endswap.h

index dece49c..ab6a776 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
 #if HAVE_BSWAP32                       /* GCC and Clang */
 
 /* GCC prior to 4.8 didn't provide bswap16 on x86_64 */
-#ifndef HAVE_BSWAP16
+#if ! HAVE_BSWAP16
 static inline unsigned short __builtin_bswap16(unsigned short a)
 {
        return (a<<8)|(a>>8);