Add Clang support for FLAC__SSE_TARGET
authorC.W. Betts <computers57@hotmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 17:20:19 +0000 (11:20 -0600)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 22:41:24 +0000 (08:41 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/include/private/cpu.h

index 3fe279b..198484d 100644 (file)
   #if __has_builtin(__builtin_ia32_pabsd256)
     #define FLAC__AVX2_SUPPORTED 1
   #endif
-#elif defined __GNUC__ && !defined __clang__ && (__GNUC__ > 4 || (__GNUC__ == 4 && __GNUC_MINOR__ >= 9)) /* GCC 4.9+ */
+#elif defined __GNUC__ && ((__GNUC__ > 4 || (__GNUC__ == 4 && __GNUC_MINOR__ >= 9)) /* GCC 4.9+ */ \
+  || (defined __clang__ && (__clang_major__ > 3) || ( __clang_major__ == 3 || __clang_minor__ >= 8)) /* clang 3.8+ */)
   #define FLAC__SSE_TARGET(x) __attribute__ ((__target__ (x)))
   #define FLAC__SSE_SUPPORTED 1
   #define FLAC__SSE2_SUPPORTED 1