include/share/endswap.h : Fix default ENDSWAP_16.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:36:57 +0000 (20:36 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:37:00 +0000 (20:37 +1000)
Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>

include/share/endswap.h

index 9a5d86f..c313333 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ static inline unsigned short __builtin_bswap16(unsigned short a)
 
 #else
 
-#define        ENDSWAP_16(x)           (((((x) >> 8) & 0xFF) + ((x) & 0xFF) << 8))
+#define        ENDSWAP_16(x)           ((((x) >> 8) & 0xFF) + (((x) & 0xFF) << 8))
 #define        ENDSWAP_32(x)           ((((x) >> 24) & 0xFF) + (((x) >> 8) & 0xFF00) + (((x) & 0xFF00) << 8) + (((x) & 0xFF) << 24))
 
 #endif