stream_encoder.c : ifdef cleanup.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:28:22 +0000 (18:28 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +1100)
Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>

src/libFLAC/stream_encoder.c

index d6b1084..86ce7f2 100644 (file)
@@ -968,22 +968,22 @@ static FLAC__StreamEncoderInitStatus init_stream_internal_(
 #if !defined FLAC__NO_ASM && defined FLAC__HAS_X86INTRIN
        if(encoder->private_->cpuinfo.use_asm) {
 # if defined FLAC__CPU_IA32
-#  ifdef FLAC__SSSE3_SUPPORTED
+#  ifdef FLAC__SSE2_SUPPORTED
+#   ifdef FLAC__SSSE3_SUPPORTED
                if(encoder->private_->cpuinfo.ia32.ssse3)
                        encoder->private_->local_precompute_partition_info_sums = FLAC__precompute_partition_info_sums_intrin_ssse3;
                else
-#  endif
-#  ifdef FLAC__SSE2_SUPPORTED
+#   endif
                if(encoder->private_->cpuinfo.ia32.sse2)
                        encoder->private_->local_precompute_partition_info_sums = FLAC__precompute_partition_info_sums_intrin_sse2;
 #  endif
 # elif defined FLAC__CPU_X86_64
-#  ifdef FLAC__SSSE3_SUPPORTED
+#  ifdef FLAC__SSE2_SUPPORTED
+#   ifdef FLAC__SSSE3_SUPPORTED
                if(encoder->private_->cpuinfo.x86_64.ssse3)
                        encoder->private_->local_precompute_partition_info_sums = FLAC__precompute_partition_info_sums_intrin_ssse3;
                else
-#  endif
-#  ifdef FLAC__SSE2_SUPPORTED
+#   endif
                        encoder->private_->local_precompute_partition_info_sums = FLAC__precompute_partition_info_sums_intrin_sse2;
 #  endif
 # endif /* FLAC__CPU_... */