src/test_streams/main.c : Use flac_snprintf() instead of snprintf().
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:38:04 +0000 (06:38 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:48:31 +0000 (06:48 +1100)
MSVC doesn't have snprintf().

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>

src/test_streams/main.c

index 0055287..36a26dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1050,7 +1050,7 @@ static FLAC__bool generate_replaygain_tone (unsigned samplerate)
        double pi, tone, sample, samplerange;
        int k;
 
-       snprintf(fname, sizeof(fname), "rpg-tone-%u.wav", samplerate);
+       flac_snprintf(fname, sizeof(fname), "rpg-tone-%u.wav", samplerate);
 
        if(0 == (f = flac_fopen(fname, "wb")))
                return false;