More Windows fixes
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 05:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 06:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +1100)
These fixes got lost in an earlier commit.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>

include/share/win_utf8_io.h
src/share/win_utf8_io/win_utf8_io.c

index 5baefcc..cac0ea6 100644 (file)
@@ -50,14 +50,6 @@ int printf_utf8(const char *format, ...);
 int fprintf_utf8(FILE *stream, const char *format, ...);
 int vfprintf_utf8(FILE *stream, const char *format, va_list argptr);
 
-FILE *fopen_utf8(const char *filename, const char *mode);
-int _stat64_utf8(const char *path, struct __stat64 *buffer);
-int chmod_utf8(const char *filename, int pmode);
-int utime_utf8(const char *filename, struct utimbuf *times);
-int unlink_utf8(const char *filename);
-int rename_utf8(const char *oldname, const char *newname);
-HANDLE WINAPI CreateFile_utf8(const char *lpFileName, DWORD dwDesiredAccess, DWORD dwShareMode, LPSECURITY_ATTRIBUTES lpSecurityAttributes, DWORD dwCreationDisposition, DWORD dwFlagsAndAttributes, HANDLE hTemplateFile);
-
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 } /* extern "C" */
 #endif
index 6cb4033..5fb7300 100644 (file)
 #  include <config.h>
 #endif
 
-#include <stdio.h>
-#include <sys/stat.h>
-#include <sys/utime.h>
-#include <io.h>
-#include <stdlib.h>
-#include <string.h>
-#include <stdarg.h>
+#include <windows.h>
 #include "share/win_utf8_io.h"
+#include "share/windows_unicode_filenames.h"
 
 #define UTF8_BUFFER_SIZE 32768