configure: Only use -mstackrealign on i686 for mingw32/os2
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 05:05:30 +0000 (01:05 -0400)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:27:20 +0000 (06:27 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
configure.ac

index eb9b0cc..6f34c66 100644 (file)
@@ -399,11 +399,17 @@ if test x$ac_cv_c_compiler_gnu = xyes ; then
 
        if test "x$asm_optimisation$sse_os" = "xyesyes" ; then
                XIPH_ADD_CFLAGS([-msse2])
-               XIPH_ADD_CFLAGS([-mstackrealign])
                fi
 
        fi
 
+case "$host_os" in
+       "mingw32"|"os2")
+       if test "$host_cpu" = "i686"; then
+               XIPH_ADD_CFLAGS([-mstackrealign])
+               fi
+       esac
+
 XIPH_ADD_CFLAGS([-Wextra])
 
 if test x$enable_werror = "xyes" ; then