configure.ac : Detect more headers.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 10:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 22:23:38 +0000 (09:23 +1100)
configure.ac

index 36ac6c6..9daa52c 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,12 @@ AC_LANG_POP(C++)
 # c flavor
 AC_HEADER_STDC
 
+AC_CHECK_HEADERS(stdint.h)
+AC_SUBST(HAVE_STDINT_H)
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS(inttypes.h)
+AC_SUBST(HAVE_INTTYPES_H)
+AC_CHECK_HEADERS(byteswap.h)
+AC_SUBST(HAVE_BYTESWAP_H)
 
 AC_C_VARARRAYS