libFLAC : new function returns client_data from decoder
authorChristophe DUMONT <christophe.dumont@bnf.fr>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 10:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:23:20 +0000 (19:23 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/libFLAC/include/protected/stream_decoder.h
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c

index c691edb..f7e2002 100644 (file)
@@ -57,4 +57,9 @@ typedef struct FLAC__StreamDecoderProtected {
  */
 uint32_t FLAC__stream_decoder_get_input_bytes_unconsumed(const FLAC__StreamDecoder *decoder);
 
+/*
+ * return client_data from decoder
+ */
+FLAC_API void *get_client_data_from_decoder(FLAC__StreamDecoder *decoder);
+
 #endif
index a552751..dd5d01f 100644 (file)
@@ -3395,3 +3395,8 @@ FLAC__bool file_eof_callback_(const FLAC__StreamDecoder *decoder, void *client_d
 
        return feof(decoder->private_->file)? true : false;
 }
+
+void *get_client_data_from_decoder(FLAC__StreamDecoder *decoder)
+{
+       return decoder->private_->client_data;
+}