replaygain_synthesis.c: Fix compile issue in MSVS
authorJeffrey Espiritu <jespiritu@myseneca.ca>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 20:21:19 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 21:42:12 +0000 (07:42 +1000)
The `inline` keyword is only available in C++ so include `share/compat.h`.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/share/replaygain_synthesis/replaygain_synthesis.c

index 5069d26..9881794 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
 
 #include <string.h> /* for memset() */
 #include <math.h>
+#include "share/compat.h"
 #include "share/replaygain_synthesis.h"
 #include "FLAC/assert.h"