metadata.h: Fix search/replace typo in comments
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 07:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:41:44 +0000 (19:41 +1100)
include/FLAC/metadata.h

index e4cd6e5..7316d5d 100644 (file)
@@ -2080,7 +2080,7 @@ FLAC_API FLAC__bool FLAC__metadata_object_cuesheet_is_legal(const FLAC__StreamMe
  *    \code object != NULL \endcode
  *    \code object->type == FLAC__METADATA_TYPE_CUESHEET \endcode
  * \retval FLAC__uint32
- *    The unsigned integereger representation of the CDDB/freedb ID
+ *    The unsigned integer representation of the CDDB/freedb ID
  */
 FLAC_API FLAC__uint32 FLAC__metadata_object_cuesheet_calculate_cddb_id(const FLAC__StreamMetadata *object);