configure.ac : Tweaks.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:26:49 +0000 (23:26 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:30:15 +0000 (23:30 +1000)
* Add FLAC__ALIGN_MALLOC_DATA for x86_64.
* Removes XIPH_ADD_CFLAGS([-msse]) as -msse2 implies -msse.
* Fix typo.

Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>

configure.ac

index 4ce752e..7f63a04 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ esac
 AM_CONDITIONAL(FLaC__SYS_DARWIN, test "x$sys_darwin" = xtrue)
 AM_CONDITIONAL(FLaC__SYS_LINUX, test "x$sys_linux" = xtrue)
 
-if test "x$cpu_ia32" = xtrue ; then
+if test "x$cpu_ia32" = xtrue || test "x$cpu_x86_64" = xtrue ; then
 AC_DEFINE(FLAC__ALIGN_MALLOC_DATA)
 AH_TEMPLATE(FLAC__ALIGN_MALLOC_DATA, [define to align allocated memory on 32-byte boundaries])
 fi
@@ -416,7 +416,6 @@ if test x$ac_cv_c_compiler_gnu = xyes ; then
                fi
 
        if test "x$asm_optimisation" = "xyes" ; then
-               XIPH_ADD_CFLAGS([-msse])
                XIPH_ADD_CFLAGS([-msse2])
                fi
 
@@ -522,6 +521,6 @@ AC_MSG_RESULT([
 if test x$ac_cv_c_compiler_gnu = xyes ; then
        echo "    GCC version : ......................... ${GCC_VERSION}"
 fi
-       echo "    Asm optimiizations : .................. ${asm_optimisation}"
+       echo "    Asm optimizations : ................... ${asm_optimisation}"
        echo "    Ogg/FLAC support : .................... ${have_ogg}"
 echo