libFLAC++: Add libFLAC++-static.la target for oss-fuzzers
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 01:57:18 +0000 (12:57 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 19:29:10 +0000 (06:29 +1100)
src/libFLAC++/Makefile.am

index 763b8b2..4a6919e 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
 #  SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
 
 lib_LTLIBRARIES = libFLAC++.la
+noinst_LTLIBRARIES = libFLAC++-static.la
 
 m4datadir = $(datadir)/aclocal
 m4data_DATA = libFLAC++.m4
@@ -49,11 +50,15 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
        libFLAC++_static.vcxproj.filters \
        libFLAC++.m4
 
+libFLAC___sources = \
+       metadata.cpp \
+       stream_decoder.cpp \
+       stream_encoder.cpp
+
 # see 'http://www.gnu.org/software/libtool/manual/libtool.html#Libtool-versioning' for numbering convention
 libFLAC___la_LDFLAGS = $(AM_LDFLAGS) -no-undefined -version-info 9:0:3
 libFLAC___la_LIBADD = ../libFLAC/libFLAC.la
+libFLAC___la_SOURCES = $(libFLAC___sources)
 
-libFLAC___la_SOURCES = \
-       metadata.cpp \
-       stream_decoder.cpp \
-       stream_encoder.cpp
+libFLAC___static_la_SOURCES = $(libFLAC___sources)
+libFLAC___static_la_LIBADD = ../libFLAC/libFLAC-static.la