Remove old GNU-stack sections from nasm files.
authorMiroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:04:55 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 06:43:49 +0000 (17:43 +1100)
They are not needed since the section is defined in nasm.h.

src/libFLAC/ia32/bitreader_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/cpu_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/fixed_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/lpc_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/stream_encoder_asm.nasm

index 4cd0ea2..b0f5ed6 100644 (file)
@@ -590,7 +590,3 @@ cident FLAC__bitreader_read_rice_signed_block_asm_ia32_bswap
        ret
 
 end
-
-%ifdef OBJ_FORMAT_elf
-       section .note.GNU-stack noalloc
-%endif
index a3a3b76..05a4e6f 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,3 @@ cident FLAC__cpu_info_extended_amd_asm_ia32
        ret
 
 end
-
-%ifdef OBJ_FORMAT_elf
-       section .note.GNU-stack noalloc
-%endif
index 0d4fe1a..d04e036 100644 (file)
@@ -306,7 +306,3 @@ cident FLAC__fixed_compute_best_predictor_asm_ia32_mmx_cmov
        ret
 
 end
-
-%ifdef OBJ_FORMAT_elf
-       section .note.GNU-stack noalloc
-%endif
index fe4ae88..fadd80a 100644 (file)
@@ -1505,7 +1505,3 @@ cident FLAC__lpc_restore_signal_asm_ia32_mmx
        ret
 
 end
-
-%ifdef OBJ_FORMAT_elf
-       section .note.GNU-stack noalloc
-%endif
index fef15d8..987345b 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,3 @@ cident precompute_partition_info_sums_32bit_asm_ia32_
        ret
 
 end
-
-%ifdef OBJ_FORMAT_elf
-       section .note.GNU-stack noalloc
-%endif