FLAC++: Add missing prototype for construct_block
authorThomas Zander <thomas.e.zander@googlemail.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:42:49 +0000 (19:42 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
include/FLAC++/metadata.h

index 9c959a0..0718e32 100644 (file)
@@ -226,6 +226,15 @@ namespace FLAC {
                        inline void set_reference(bool x) { is_reference_ = x; }
                };
 
+               // local utility routines
+
+               namespace local {
+
+                       /** Construct a new object of the type provided in object->type and return it. */
+                       Prototype *construct_block(::FLAC__StreamMetadata *object);
+
+               }
+
 #ifdef _MSC_VER
 // warning C4800: 'int' : forcing to bool 'true' or 'false' (performance warning)
 #pragma warning ( disable : 4800 )