flac/utils.c: Workaround for DJGPP missing wcswidth()
authorsezero <sezero@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 07:33:03 +0000 (18:33 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
src/flac/utils.c

index 4dfe2c4..c2f5520 100644 (file)
@@ -197,6 +197,8 @@ size_t strlen_console(const char *text)
 {
 #ifdef _WIN32
        return strlen_utf8(text);
+#elif defined(__DJGPP__) /* workaround for DJGPP missing wcswidth() */
+       return strlen(text);
 #else
        size_t len;
        wchar_t *wtmp;