src/libFLAC/ia32/nasm.h : Fix nasm warning on windows.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:01:41 +0000 (19:01 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:30:21 +0000 (19:30 +1000)
Patch from Ozkan Sezer <sezeroz@gmail.com>.

src/libFLAC/ia32/nasm.h

index abd01c4..0ae887c 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ _%1:
 %1:
 %endmacro
 
-%ifndef OBJ_FORMAT_aout
+%ifdef OBJ_FORMAT_elf
 section .note.GNU-stack progbits noalloc noexec nowrite align=1
 %endif