libFLAC/cpu.c: Fix build issue on OpenBSD/i386
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:31:00 +0000 (21:31 +1100)
Patch-from: Christian Weisgerber <naddy@mips.inka.de>

src/libFLAC/cpu.c

index 808d55d..12d4619 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ static const unsigned FLAC__CPUINFO_IA32_CPUID_SSE = 0x02000000;
 static const unsigned FLAC__CPUINFO_IA32_CPUID_SSE2 = 0x04000000;
 #endif
 
-#if FLAC__HAS_X86INTRIN || FLAC__AVX_SUPPORTED
+#if FLAC__HAS_X86INTRIN || FLAC__AVX_SUPPORTED || defined FLAC__HAS_NASM
 /* these are flags in ECX of CPUID AX=00000001 */
 static const unsigned FLAC__CPUINFO_IA32_CPUID_SSE3 = 0x00000001;
 static const unsigned FLAC__CPUINFO_IA32_CPUID_SSSE3 = 0x00000200;