xmms - Fix libtool usage.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 20:23:24 +0000 (12:23 -0800)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 07:58:21 +0000 (18:58 +1100)
9b7cb22f removed the extra libtool-disable-static script in favor
 of always building with disable-static, but plugin_xmms still
 referenced libtool-disable-static explicitly.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Makefile.am
src/plugin_xmms/Makefile.am

index 603c032..9b7bd04 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,6 @@ ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I m4
 
 SUBDIRS = doc include m4 man src examples test build objs
 
-DISTCLEANFILES = libtool-disable-static
-
 EXTRA_DIST = \
        COPYING.FDL \
        COPYING.GPL \
index 29879ed..84c4106 100644 (file)
@@ -38,9 +38,6 @@ else
 xmmsinputplugindir = @XMMS_INPUT_PLUGIN_DIR@
 endif
 
-# Don't build a static library
-LIBTOOL = $(top_builddir)/libtool-disable-static
-
 xmmsinputplugin_LTLIBRARIES = libxmms-flac.la
 
 plugin_sources = charset.c configure.c fileinfo.c http.c plugin.c tag.c