Correct additional 'MEATADATA' typos.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:47:09 +0000 (08:47 -0700)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 19:10:49 +0000 (06:10 +1100)
Thanks to Matthew Gregan for the report.

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
doc/isoflac.txt

index 6fedb95..574df9f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Encapsulation of FLAC in ISO Base Media File Format
-Version 0.0.3 (draft)
+Version 0.0.4 (draft)
 
 Table of Contents
 1 Scope
@@ -258,7 +258,7 @@ Table of Contents
             + BlockType:
 
                 The BlockType field maps semantically to the FLAC[3]
-                native MEATADATA_BLOCK_HEADER BLOCK_TYPE field as
+                native METADATA_BLOCK_HEADER BLOCK_TYPE field as
                 defined in the FLAC[3] file specification.
 
                 The BlockType is set to a valid FLAC[3] BLOCK_TYPE
@@ -270,7 +270,7 @@ Table of Contents
             + Length:
 
                 The Length field maps semantically to the FLAC[3]
-                native MEATADATA_BLOCK_HEADER Length field as
+                native METADATA_BLOCK_HEADER Length field as
                 defined in the FLAC[3] file specification.
 
                 The length field specifies the number of bytes of
@@ -279,7 +279,7 @@ Table of Contents
             + BlockData
 
                 The BlockData field maps semantically to the FLAC[3]
-                native MEATADATA_BLOCK_HEADER METADATA_BLOCK_DATA as
+                native METADATA_BLOCK_HEADER METADATA_BLOCK_DATA as
                 defined in the FLAC[3] file specification.
 
             Taken together, the bytes of the FLACMetadataBlock form a