libFLAC/cpu.c: Fix dfprintf macro for MSVS
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:41:18 +0000 (06:41 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:04:28 +0000 (07:04 +1000)
src/libFLAC/cpu.c

index b4e1eac..a9715e3 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@
 #define dfprintf fprintf
 #else
 /* This is bad practice, it should be a static void empty function */
-#define dfprintf(file, format, args...)
+#define dfprintf(file, format, ...)
 #endif