stream_decoder.h: Fix Reference to Non-Existent Functions
authorKeegan Drake H.P <kdhp@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:20:14 +0000 (18:20 -0500)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:29:30 +0000 (20:29 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Closes: https://github.com/xiph/flac/pull/31

include/FLAC/stream_decoder.h

index 871c391..57215c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1403,8 +1403,7 @@ FLAC_API FLAC__bool FLAC__stream_decoder_flush(FLAC__StreamDecoder *decoder);
  *  and is not seekable (i.e. no seek callback was provided or the seek
  *  callback returns \c FLAC__STREAM_DECODER_SEEK_STATUS_UNSUPPORTED), it
  *  is the duty of the client to start feeding data from the beginning of
- *  the stream on the next FLAC__stream_decoder_process() or
- *  FLAC__stream_decoder_process_interleaved() call.
+ *  the stream on the next FLAC__stream_decoder_process_*() call.
  *
  * \param  decoder  A decoder instance.
  * \assert