test/test_replaygain.sh : Update tests after work aroind for GCC bug.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:20:03 +0000 (09:20 +1000)
Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>

test/test_replaygain.sh

index 95aa1a9..2909875 100755 (executable)
@@ -133,13 +133,13 @@ tonegenerator ()
 }
 
 REPLAYGAIN_FREQ=
-REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ  8000/-12.73"
+REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ  8000/-12.76"
 REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 11025/-12.93"
-REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 12000/-12.98"
-REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 16000/-13.27"
-REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 18900/-13.41"
+REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 12000/-13.00"
+REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 16000/-13.29"
+REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 18900/-13.43"
 REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 22050/-13.77"
-REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 24000/-13.82"
+REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 24000/-13.83"
 REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 28000/-14.06"
 REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 32000/-14.08"
 REPLAYGAIN_FREQ="$REPLAYGAIN_FREQ 36000/-14.12"