configure.ac: Remove unused config flags
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:33:51 +0000 (05:33 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:34:23 +0000 (05:34 +1100)
FLAC__NO_SSE_OS and FLAC__SSE_OS.

Patch-from: "lvqcl.mail" <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>

configure.ac

index 805371a..b42e306 100644 (file)
@@ -221,11 +221,6 @@ AC_HELP_STRING([--disable-sse], [Disable SSE if the OS does not support SSE inst
        no)  sse_os=no ;;
        *) AC_MSG_ERROR(bad value ${enableval} for --enable-sse) ;;
 esac],[sse_os=yes])
-if test "x$sse_os" = xyes ; then
-       AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED([FLAC__SSE_OS],[1],[Define if your operating system supports SSE instructions])
-else
-       AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED([FLAC__SSE_OS],[0])
-       fi
 
 AC_ARG_ENABLE(altivec,
 AC_HELP_STRING([--disable-altivec], [Disable Altivec optimizations]),