cuesheet.c: Allow quotes around ISRC field
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:06:16 +0000 (18:06 +1000)
With this change, flac now accepts cuesheets where the ISRC field is
enclosed in double quotes. Added a test for this as well.

Closes: https://sourceforge.net/p/flac/bugs/436/

src/share/grabbag/cuesheet.c
test/cuesheet.ok
test/cuesheets/good.005.quoted.isrc.cue [new file with mode: 0644]

index a6e4c68..40cc6c8 100644 (file)
@@ -404,7 +404,7 @@ static FLAC__bool local__cuesheet_parse_(FILE *file, const char **error_message,
                                        *error_message = "ISRC command must come after TRACK but before INDEX";
                                        return false;
                                }
-                               if(0 == (field = local__get_field_(&line, /*allow_quotes=*/false))) {
+                               if(0 == (field = local__get_field_(&line, /*allow_quotes=*/true))) {
                                        *error_message = "ISRC is missing ISRC number";
                                        return false;
                                }
index c57f833..dc9c82f 100644 (file)
@@ -91,3 +91,4 @@ POSITIVE cuesheets/good.001.cue
 POSITIVE cuesheets/good.002.dos_format.cue
 POSITIVE cuesheets/good.003.missing_final_newline.cue
 POSITIVE cuesheets/good.004.dos_format.missing_final_newline.cue
+POSITIVE cuesheets/good.005.quoted.isrc.cue
diff --git a/test/cuesheets/good.005.quoted.isrc.cue b/test/cuesheets/good.005.quoted.isrc.cue
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3d8e905
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+TRACK 01 AUDIO\r
+TITLE "Foo"\r
+PERFORMER "Bar"\r
+DISC_ID ""\r
+ISRC "US-SM1-23-45678"\r
+INDEX 01 00:00:00\r