Fix a couple of NASM warnings.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:18:40 +0000 (19:18 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:30:24 +0000 (19:30 +1000)
Suggested by Ozkan Sezer <sezeroz@gmail.com>.

src/libFLAC/ia32/bitreader_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/cpu_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/fixed_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/lpc_asm-unrolled.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/lpc_asm.nasm
src/libFLAC/ia32/stream_encoder_asm.nasm

index 67e32a6..7db9152 100644 (file)
@@ -590,4 +590,4 @@ cident FLAC__bitreader_read_rice_signed_block_asm_ia32_bswap
        pop     ebp
        ret
 
-end
+end
index e4475dc..c73ae02 100644 (file)
@@ -115,4 +115,4 @@ cident FLAC__cpu_info_extended_amd_asm_ia32
        pop     ebx
        ret
 
-end
+end
index e7a66f8..06f5150 100644 (file)
@@ -306,4 +306,4 @@ cident FLAC__fixed_compute_best_predictor_asm_ia32_mmx_cmov
        pop     ebp
        ret
 
-end
+end
index adeb5db..d8fc5b3 100644 (file)
@@ -782,4 +782,4 @@ FLAC__lpc_compute_autocorrelation_asm:
        pop     ebp
        ret
 
-end
+end
index 8c386f9..a271ab2 100644 (file)
@@ -1505,4 +1505,4 @@ cident FLAC__lpc_restore_signal_asm_ia32_mmx
        pop     ebp
        ret
 
-end
+end
index 86f24e0..dc95242 100644 (file)
@@ -153,4 +153,4 @@ cident precompute_partition_info_sums_32bit_asm_ia32_
        pop     ebp
        ret
 
-end
+end