doc/html/changelog.html: Add credits
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:05:52 +0000 (06:05 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:06:02 +0000 (06:06 +1100)
doc/html/changelog.html

index 158f6b3..8af1911 100644 (file)
                                        <li>CPU detection cleanup and fixes (Julian Calaby, erikd and lvqcl).</li>
                                        <li>Fix two stream decoder bugs (Max Kellermann).</li>
                                        <li>Fix a NULL dereference bug (on a malformed file).</li>
-                                       <li>Changed the LPC order guess for a slight compression improvement, particularly for classical music.</li>
+                                       <li>Changed the LPC order guess for a slight compression improvement, particularly for classical music (Martijn van Beurden).</li>
                                        <li>Improved encoding speed on older Intel CPUs.</li>
-                                       <li>Fixed a seeking bug when decoding certain files</li>
+                                       <li>Fixed a seeking bug when decoding certain files (Miroslav Lichvar).</li>
                                        <li>Put an upper bound (32768) on the number of seek points.</li>
                                        <li>Fix potential memory leaks.</li>
                                        <li>Support 64bit brword/bwword allowing FLAC__BYTES_PER_WORD to be set to 8 (disabled by default).</li>
                                        <li>Fix an out-of-bounds heap read.</li>
-                                       <li>Fix a seeking bug.</li>
                                        <li>Win32: Only use large buffers when writing to disk.</li>
                                </ul>
                        </li>