src/libFLAC/window.c : Add 'f' to float literals to avoid compiler warnings.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:50:27 +0000 (06:50 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:51:43 +0000 (06:51 +1000)
Patch-from: lvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>

src/libFLAC/window.c

index edbbe41..c41120b 100644 (file)
@@ -215,7 +215,7 @@ void FLAC__window_partial_tukey(FLAC__real *window, const FLAC__int32 L, const F
        FLAC__int32 Np, n, i;
 
        if (p <= 0.0)
-               FLAC__window_partial_tukey(window, L, 0.01, start, end);
+               FLAC__window_partial_tukey(window, L, 0.01f, start, end);
        else if (p >= 1.0)
                FLAC__window_partial_tukey(window, L, 1, start, end);
 
@@ -240,7 +240,7 @@ void FLAC__window_punchout_tukey(FLAC__real *window, const FLAC__int32 L, const
        FLAC__int32 Ns, Ne, n, i;
 
        if (p <= 0.0)
-               FLAC__window_partial_tukey(window, L, 0.01, start, end);
+               FLAC__window_partial_tukey(window, L, 0.01f, start, end);
        else if (p >= 1.0)
                FLAC__window_partial_tukey(window, L, 1, start, end);