Support nasm coff obj format for djgpp
authorsezero <sezero@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:51:06 +0000 (17:51 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 07:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
configure.ac
src/libFLAC/ia32/nasm.h

index 235d271..67e53cf 100644 (file)
@@ -163,6 +163,7 @@ case "$host" in
        *-*-cygwin|*mingw*) OBJ_FORMAT=win32 ;;
        *-*-darwin*) OBJ_FORMAT=macho ;;
        *emx*) OBJ_FORMAT=aout ;;
+       *djgpp) OBJ_FORMAT=coff ;;
        *) OBJ_FORMAT=elf ;;
 esac
 AC_SUBST(OBJ_FORMAT)
index ff479bf..7850cd2 100644 (file)
        %idefine code_section section .text
        %idefine data_section section .data
        %idefine bss_section  section .bss
+%elifdef OBJ_FORMAT_coff
+       %define FLAC__PUBLIC_NEEDS_UNDERSCORE
+       %idefine code_section section .text
+       %idefine data_section section .data
+       %idefine bss_section  section .bss
 %elifdef OBJ_FORMAT_macho
        %define FLAC__PUBLIC_NEEDS_UNDERSCORE
        %idefine code_section section .text