MS VS : Add alloc.c to the grabbag static build.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 08:14:51 +0000 (19:14 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 08:15:04 +0000 (19:15 +1100)
Patch from Janne Hyv√§rinen <cse@sci.fi>.

src/share/grabbag/grabbag_static.vcproj

index a890a58..a950a99 100644 (file)
                        UniqueIdentifier="{4FC737F1-C7A5-4376-A066-2A32D752A2FF}"\r
                        >\r
                        <File\r
+                               RelativePath=".\alloc.c"\r
+                               >\r
+                       </File>\r
+                       <File\r
                                RelativePath=".\cuesheet.c"\r
                                >\r
                        </File>\r