flac/main.c: replace an snprintf() call with flac_snprintf()
authorsezero <sezero@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 22:12:28 +0000 (01:12 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 03:14:46 +0000 (14:14 +1100)
flac_snprintf() is used everywhere else in there. that single instance
of plain snprintf() was added in commit 04974d27. fixes flac.exe build
with older msvc versions.

src/flac/main.c

index 780ccc5..8eb246e 100644 (file)
@@ -1933,7 +1933,7 @@ int encode_file(const char *infilename, FLAC__bool is_first_file, FLAC__bool is_
                        conditional_fclose(encode_infile);
                        return 1;
                }
-               snprintf(internal_outfilename, dest_len, "%s%s", outfilename, tmp_suffix);
+               flac_snprintf(internal_outfilename, dest_len, "%s%s", outfilename, tmp_suffix);
        }
 
        if(input_format == FORMAT_RAW) {