FLAC.sln : Remove obsolete in_flac project.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 08:39:05 +0000 (19:39 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 08:41:37 +0000 (19:41 +1100)
Patch from Janne Hyv√§rinen <cse@sci.fi>.

FLAC.sln

index e427c25..374b7e1 100644 (file)
--- a/FLAC.sln
+++ b/FLAC.sln
@@ -57,14 +57,6 @@ Project("{4cefbc7c-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}") = "grabbag_static", "src\share
                {4cefbc89-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66} = {4cefbc89-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}\r
        EndProjectSection\r
 EndProject\r
-Project("{4cefbc7c-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}") = "in_flac", "src\plugin_winamp2\in_flac.vcproj", "{4cefbc82-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}"\r
-       ProjectSection(ProjectDependencies) = postProject\r
-               {4cefbc84-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66} = {4cefbc84-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}\r
-               {4cefbc8a-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66} = {4cefbc8a-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}\r
-               {4cefbc81-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66} = {4cefbc81-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}\r
-               {4cefbc88-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66} = {4cefbc88-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}\r
-       EndProjectSection\r
-EndProject\r
 Project("{4cefbc7c-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}") = "libFLAC_dynamic", "src\libFLAC\libFLAC_dynamic.vcproj", "{4cefbc83-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}"\r
 EndProject\r
 Project("{4cefbc7c-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}") = "libFLAC_static", "src\libFLAC\libFLAC_static.vcproj", "{4cefbc84-c215-11db-8314-0800200c9a66}"\r