Repairs test_grabbag.sh
authorMartijn van Beurden <mvanb1@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 13:17:56 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 04:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +1100)
The change from /bin/sh to /bin/bash -e (commit 1d3d50) broke
the cuesheet tests. This should fix it

Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
test/test_grabbag.sh

index 923c812..dfa4a84 100755 (executable)
@@ -97,8 +97,7 @@ rm -f $log
 #
 for cuesheet in $bad_cuesheets ; do
        echo "NEGATIVE $cuesheet" >> $log 2>&1
-       run_test_cuesheet $cuesheet $good_leadout 44100 cdda >> $log 2>&1
-       exit_code=$?
+       run_test_cuesheet $cuesheet $good_leadout 44100 cdda >> $log 2>&1 || exit_code=$?
        if [ "$exit_code" = 255 ] ; then
                die "Error: test script is broken"
        fi