include/share/endswap.h : Fix fallback ENDSWAP_16 macro.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:28:39 +0000 (06:28 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 23:20:09 +0000 (09:20 +1000)
include/share/endswap.h

index 74cdfc3..058fe0b 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@
 
 #else
 
-#define        ENDSWAP_16(x)           (((((x) >> 8) & 0xFF00) + ((x) & 0xFF00) << 8))
+#define        ENDSWAP_16(x)           (((((x) >> 8) & 0xFF) + ((x) & 0xFF) << 8))
 #define        ENDSWAP_32(x)           ((((x) >> 24) & 0xFF) + (((x) >> 8) & 0xFF00) + (((x) & 0xFF00) << 8) + (((x) & 0xFF) << 24))
 
 #endif