Create .travis.yml
authorStephen <stephengroat@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:15:44 +0000 (17:15 -0800)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 02:31:50 +0000 (13:31 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Erik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Closes: https://github.com/xiph/flac/pull/28

.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.travis.yml b/.travis.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a5bb068
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+language: c
+compiler:
+  - gcc
+  - clang
+os:
+  - linux
+  - osx
+script:
+  - ./autogen.sh && ./configure && make && make check