flac/encode.c: Fix undefinoed behaviour
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:17:03 +0000 (00:17 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 14:22:16 +0000 (00:22 +1000)
src/flac/encode.c

index ba1ee62..d313f23 100644 (file)
@@ -2432,7 +2432,7 @@ FLAC__bool format_input(FLAC__int32 *dest[], unsigned wide_samples, FLAC__bool i
                        unsigned b;
                        for(b = sample = wide_sample = 0; wide_sample < wide_samples; wide_sample++)
                                for(channel = 0; channel < channels; channel++, sample++) {
-                                       FLAC__int32 t;
+                                       uint32_t t;
                                        t  = ubuffer.s8[b++]; t <<= 8;
                                        t |= ubuffer.u8[b++]; t <<= 8;
                                        t |= ubuffer.u8[b++];