test/Makefile.lite: Remove call to old script
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:45:54 +0000 (06:45 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 20:50:49 +0000 (06:50 +1000)
test/Makefile.lite

index b83d9c5..abdc682 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@ all: clean
        $(FLAC__TEST_LEVEL) $(FLAC__TEST_WITH_VALGRIND) ./test_metaflac.sh $(CONFIG)
        $(FLAC__TEST_LEVEL) $(FLAC__TEST_WITH_VALGRIND) ./test_seeking.sh $(CONFIG)
        $(FLAC__TEST_LEVEL) $(FLAC__TEST_WITH_VALGRIND) ./test_streams.sh $(CONFIG)
-       $(FLAC__TEST_LEVEL) $(FLAC__TEST_WITH_VALGRIND) ./test_bins.sh $(CONFIG)
 
 debug   : FLAC__TEST_LEVEL=FLAC__TEST_LEVEL=2
 valgrind: FLAC__TEST_LEVEL=FLAC__TEST_LEVEL=1