Move CreateFile_utf8 function to a more logical place
authorlvqcl <lvqcl.mail@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 07:23:39 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 08:55:30 +0000 (18:55 +1000)
commitedfbe3cf194768af2f4c3cfd5cb5a6a273f63964
treecf27f168aa05a39f987f26800d333ddcd2c5fc33
parentcdb030cd3749b4547399a049ce3cae5e974ccd48
Move CreateFile_utf8 function to a more logical place
FLAC-vs2005.sln
include/share/grabbag/file.h
include/share/win_utf8_io.h
src/flac/decode.c
src/share/grabbag/file.c
src/share/grabbag/grabbag_static.vcxproj
src/share/win_utf8_io/win_utf8_io.c