Add file ci/flac-autotool.sh.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:47:41 +0000 (08:47 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 23:04:42 +0000 (10:04 +1100)
commitffcda161ad1f47d730490c91bb95653c4a0be403
tree9e3a42eb17c0bee543bd4978c6ce8f0ac6b2521c
parentc431a6c581bc40b5d92918ff03de654555378dbe
Add file ci/flac-autotool.sh.

Currently only does 'make check' because 'make distcheck' is currently
broken.
ci/flac-autotool.sh [new file with mode: 0755]