libFLAC/stream_decoder.c: Fix undefined behaviour
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:20:35 +0000 (19:20 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:21:51 +0000 (19:21 +1000)
commitfb273e469e358994034e79e882192ac5eb7c9d48
tree9bdf0668fe3c363cce2f5271652a51a6a55427f8
parente3c8095336249182b6a8871747df3cc99640103a
libFLAC/stream_decoder.c: Fix undefined behaviour

Found by compiling with -fsanitize=undefined and running the testsuite.
src/libFLAC/stream_decoder.c